TexPREP »

Locations & Contact Information


Locations & Contact Information

Brookhaven College
Adrian Gomez
972-968-6260
agomez@dcccd.edu
Cedar Valley College
Joe Colbert
972-860-8166
jcolbert@dcccd.edu
Eastfield College
Shaunyale Canada
972-860-7372
shauncanada@dcccd.edu
El Centro College (West Campus)
Donny Brooks 
214-860-2714 
dbrooks@dcccd.edu
Mountain View College
Liliana Ponce
214-860-3659
lponce@dcccd.edu
Richland College    
Jean Carter
972-268-3784
jcarter@dcccd.edu
University of North Texas at Dallas
Donielle Johnson
Assistant Director - Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
University of North Texas at Dallas
7300 University Hills Blvd | Dallas, Texas 75241
Desk (972) 780-3655 | Fax (972) 780 - 3694
http://www.dallas.unt.edu
University of Texas at Dallas
Arturo F. Elizondo Jr., M.Ed.
Assistant Director
Office of Undergraduate Advising (OUGA)
The Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science The University of Texas at Dallas
(V): 972.883.4803
(F): 972.883.6845
(E): arturo.elizondo@utdallas.edu
Suite ECSS 2.502, Office 2.708
TexPrep Main Office
Dr. Raul (Rudy) Reyna
The University of Texas at San Antonio-Downtown Campus
210-458-2060
rreyna@utsa.edu