On Thursday, August 21, 2014 our offices will open at 2:00 p.m. due to staff development activities. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Programs »

Developmental Writing


Developmental Writing Faculty and Staff

Name Title EXT Email Room
Jacquie Bradley Faculty & Coordinator 2648 jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319
Racheal Key Faculty 2473 rkey@dcccd.edu  A334
Michael Stone Faculty 2797 mstone@dcccd.edu A338
Samantha Schulze Faculty 2092 sschulze@dcccd.edu A336
Mark Shepherd Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu
Erin Alkhaolany Visiting Scholar 2327 ealkhaolany@dcccd.edu A917
Monica Stansberry Temporary Faculty mstansberry@dcccd.edu A928
Stella Payne Temporary Faculty spayne@dcccd.edu A923


Developmental Writing Adjuncts