All El Centro campuses will be closed on Monday, September 7 in observance of Labor Day.

Programs »

Developmental Writing


Developmental Writing Faculty and Staff

Name Email Room Phone
Jacquie Bradley, Faculty & Coordinator jDbradley@dcccd.edu A319 214-860-2648
Rachel Key, Faculty rkey@dcccd.edu  A334 214-860-2473
Laurie Phillips, Faculty lauriep@dcccd.edu A913 214-860-2105
Michael Stone, Faculty mstone@dcccd.edu A338 214-860-2797
Samantha Schulze, Faculty sschulze@dcccd.edu A336 214-860-2092
Mark Shepherd, Faculty mtshepherd@dcccd.edu A312 214-860-2250
Angela Taylor, Faculty aftaylor@dcccd.edu A9xx 214-860-xxxx
Salmeen Majid, Instructional Associate Salmeen.majid@dcccd.edu A350 214-860-2133


Developmental Writing Adjuncts