Sustainability »


2016-2018 Sustainability Committee

Maggie Lopez, Sustainability Chair, Email:

Committee Members:
  • Bryan Reece (Co-Chair)
  • Charlie Alexander
  • Michael Anthony
  • Gilda Boersma
  • Brenda Carlson
  • Tammy Clark
  • Cherron Covington
  • Kim Davis
  • Nancy Fields/Bethan Salle
  • Bill Hodges
  • Jeremy McClelland
  • Shanee Moore/Destiney Tolbert-Jackson
  • Helen Pharr
  • Linda Savage

For questions and suggestions, email us or use the form below:

Contact Sustainability

Enter the characters shown in the image.